eDimensional



eDimensional Products Review
Platform: Simulators/Shooters
Review adapted by Harrier Panels, Inc.


Move your head and your view instantly responds with the trackIR, the most precise and affordable motion capture gaming system ever designed. Let natural head movement and motion be your guide as you immerse yourself in the game and never lose sight of the enemy.

  TrackIR 4 Pro Head Tracker with Vector 
$179.95

 

TrackIR 4 Pro Head Tracker with Vector 
Buy Now  Learn More 
Purchase yours today for Christmas delivery (*offer still valid)! The new and improved TrackIR 4 Pro now includes the Vector for full 6 DOF head tracking capability. With a 30% larger tracking and movement area and greater response time and resolution, the TrackIR 4 once again sets the standard for head tracking technology. The brand new design clips easily onto any monitor. Plus exclusively from eDimensional get a FREE Track Hat of your choice with purchase.

  TrackIR 3 Pro Head Tracker 
$119.95

 

TrackIR 3 Pro Head Tracker 
Buy Now  Learn More
Never touch your keyboard again as you become the eyes of the game with precision head tracking! Now at a great value price.

  Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
$29.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
A revolution in motion tracking is here! Announcing the new Vector Expansion module for the TrackIR 3. Add full 6 degree of freedom tracking to your trackIR 3 including X, Y and Z axis plus yaw, pitch and roll. Look around struts, zoom and more as the Vector captures your every movement.

  E-D Wireless Glasses 
$99.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
Set yourself free of wires and view amazing 3D gaming action through our wireless 3D glasses. Any existing game on any PC comes to life when you slip on our wireless 3D glasses. Now supporting both CRT and LCD monitors!

  AudioFX Force Feedback Gaming Headset 
$49.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
Powerful rumble effect headphones, exclusive positional sound capability, LED level meters and a voice recognition certified, noise canceling microphone make the AudioFX the ultimate PC gaming headset! Now the one and only officially certified Teamspeak headset.

  Voice Buddy Interactive Voice Control v3.0  
$49.95 $39.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
The all new Voice Buddy v. 3.0 is the most comprehensive and powerful voice control application for gaming ever created! Take command of virtually all of your favorite PC titles with the sound of your voice. From flight sims to first person shooters, you gain total control over every key command instantly with no setup or training required. Plus get exclusive interactive strategy guides, tips, cheat codes, user guides and more! Only Voice Buddy comes preconfigured with thousands of voice commands that are instantly recognized and executed with precision. Version 3.0 now contains an all-new Do-It-Yourself profile wizard to quickly and easily Voice Buddy Enhance virtually any game you choose. Plus our command administrator gives you full control over customizations. Add our critically acclaimed AudioFX gaming headset (a $49.95 value) for just $40 and Voice Buddy becomes an even better value! Leave your hands on the controls and gain the competitive advantage you demand with Voice Buddy.

HOT OFFER: Wanna know how to get Voice Buddy for FREE? Register with our forum today and contact our support for more details!

 


Special Offer: Get all 4 hit products in one great package today, it's the ultimate gaming package, guaranteed!


  Ultimate Gaming and Simulation Bundle! 
$389.95 $359.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
You get all of our hit products in one great package at a great price! Wireless 3D Glasses, TrackIR 4 Pro, Voice Buddy 3.0 and AudioFX are all included for a $30 savings! This is as real as it gets, guaranteed.

 

 

 

See All eDimensional Products 

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
  
See all products by eDimensional.

 

GAME ENHANCEMENTS: 5/5
COMPATIBILITY: 5/5
INTERFACE: 4.9/5
HARDWARE DESIGN: 5/5
GAMING ENVIRONMENT: 5/5
FINAL MARK: 5/5

Review adapted by Harrier Panels, Inc.

 

Comments by Harrier Panels, Inc.:

Sensational cutting edge technologies by eDimensional get your SIM as real as it gets wiping out a distinction between the Real and Virtual world.

Google
 
Web harrierpanels.avsim.ru

[Back To REVIEWS Page]


Copyright ©2005-2006 Harrier Panels, Inc.

 

 

 

 

 

AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com GameTop - рейтинг игровых ресурсов. Портал Rolemancer (www.rolemancer.ru) GAC TOP 100 SITES - www.globalaircraft.org Vote for me @ ComPilots.com - Aviation Portal Rambler's Top100 AviaTOP
Рейтинг@Mail.ru

eDimensional



Обзор продукции eDimensional
Платформа: Симуляторы/Шутеры
Обзор адаптирован Harrier Panels, Inc.


Поверните голову, и ваш симулятор немедленно отреагирует с помощью trackIR, самой точной (на сколько позволяет техника) когда-либо разработанной игровой системы перехвата движений. Ваш естественный поворот головы, как и в реальном мире, станет вашим основным орудием в воздушном бою.

  TrackIR 4 Pro Head Tracker with Vector 
$179.95

 

TrackIR 4 Pro Head Tracker with Vector 
Buy Now  Learn More 
Купите этот девайс сегодня с Рождественской доставкой (*предложение все еще в силе)! Новый и улучшенный TrackIR 4 Про теперь включает в себя Вектор для полной поддержки 6-осевой системы перехвата движений 6 DOF. С большей областью перехвата движения (на 30%), большим временем реакции и большей разрешающей способностью, TrackIR 4 в который раз диктует стандарты технологии перехвата движений. Ультра-современный дизайн смотрится на любом мониторе. Плюс каждый покупатель специально от eDimensional получает фирменную бесплатную кепку с устройством передачи сигнала (цвет и форма кепки на ваш выбор).

  TrackIR 3 Pro Head Tracker 
$119.95

 

TrackIR 3 Pro Head Tracker 
Buy Now  Learn More
Вы забудете про клавиатуру, поскольку станете глазами игры с помощью нашей точной системы перехвата движений! Теперь по достойной цене.

  Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
$29.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
Революционые технологии перехвата движения! Новый Векторный модуль для TrackIR 3. Добавьте 6 степеней свободы вашему trackIR 3, включая оси X, Y, ось Z плюс рыскание, крен и тангаж. Смотрите вокруг, изменяйте масштаб и многое другое, Вектор перехватывает каждое ваше движение.

  E-D Wireless Glasses 
$99.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
Стерео изображение в играх сквозь наши беспроводные трехмерные очкаи. Любая игра на любом PC оживает в трехмерном мире, когда Вы надеваете этот девайс. Теперь с поддержкой обоих систем мониторов - с катодно-лучевой трубкой и ЖК!

  AudioFX Force Feedback Gaming Headset 
$49.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
Динамики с эффектом низкочастотных шумов, исключительная функция позиционирования звука, индикаторы уровня звука и функция распознавание речи, микрофон с шумопонижением делают AudioFX наушниками номер 1 для компьютерных игр! Теперь сертефицированы Teamspeak.

  Voice Buddy Interactive Voice Control v3.0  
$49.95 $39.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
Новый Voice Buddy v. 3.0 - на данный момент самая мощная и совершенная программа голосового контроля над игрой! Контролируйте фактически все ваши любимые игры при помощи вашего голоса. От симуляторов до шутеров, полный голосовой контроль над каждой кнопкой в игре без предварительной установки или обучения. Плюс получите эксклюзивные интерактивные руководства по стратегиям, подсказки, чит коды, руководства пользователя и многое другое! Только Voice Buddy поставляется с предварительно сконфигурированными тысячами голосовых команд, которые мгновенно распознаются и с точностью выполняются. Версия 3.0 теперь содержит новый Самостоятельный Настройщик чтобы быстро и легко добавить голосовой контроль в любую игру. Плюс наш встроенный администратор команд даст Вам полный контроль над всеми настройками. Добавьте сюда наши супер наушники AudioFX всего за 40 $ (их цена 49.95 $), и вы еще больше оцените Voice Buddy! Пусть ваши руки остануться на штурвале, а вы получите так необходимое вам преимущество в бою с нашим Voice Buddy!

СУПЕР ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ: Хотите узнать, как получить Voice Buddy бесплатно? Зарегистрируйтесь на нашем форуме сегодня и свяжитесь с нашей поддержкой, чтобы узнать подробности!

 


Специальное Предложение: Получите все эти 4 супер продукта в одном большом комплекте сегодня, самом крутом комплекте для игр на сегодняшний день, гарантируем!


  Ultimate Gaming and Simulation Bundle! 
$389.95 $359.95

 

Vector 6 DOF Accessory for TrackIR 3 
Buy Now  Learn More
Все в одном супер комплекте по хорошей цене! Беспроводные стерео Очки, TrackIR 4 Про, Voice Buddy 3.0 и AudioFX - все девайсы включены (экономия 30 $)! Супер предложение, гарантируем! Реальность против Виртуального мира!

 

УЛУЧШЕНИЯ ИГРЫ: 5/5
СОВМЕСТИМОСТЬ: 5/5
ИНТЕРФЕЙС: 4.9/5
ДИЗАЙН: 5/5
ИГРОВАЯ СРЕДА : 5/5
ЗАКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНАЯ ОЦЕНКА : 5/5


Обзор адаптирован Harrier Panels, Inc.

 

Комментарий Harrier Panels, Inc.:

Сенсационные передовые технологии eDimensional позволяют стать вашему СИМу самым реальным событием, стирая грань между Реальным и Виртуальным миром.

Google
 
Web harrierpanels.avsim.ru

[Назад к Обзорам]


Copyright ©2005-2006 Harrier Panels, Inc.

 

 

 

 

 

AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com GameTop - рейтинг игровых ресурсов. Портал Rolemancer (www.rolemancer.ru) GAC TOP 100 SITES - www.globalaircraft.org Vote for me @ ComPilots.com - Aviation Portal Rambler's Top100 AviaTOP
Рейтинг@Mail.ru